LOUISIANA HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION

18-19 Girls All-Star Selection Committee

2018-2019

WEST Girls’ Basketball

All-Star Selection Committee

 

NAME/POSITION/REP SCHOOL EMAIL
Vickie Sketoe –

Assistant Coordinator

Lake Arthur vickie.sketoe@jdpsbk12.org
Mary Ward –

Head Coach

Benton mary.ward@bossierschools.org
Mike Charrier –

Assistant Coach

Hicks michael.charrier@vpsb.us
Lyndzee McConathy –

Class 5A

Airline lyndzee.mcconathy@bossierschools.org
Stephen Stronjy –

Class 4A

St. Thomas More stephen.strojny@stmcougars.net
Tony Johnson –

Class 3A

St. Louis tjohnson@slchs.org
Jamie Antilley –

Class 2A

Red River jantilley@rrbulldogs.com
Kim Guidry –

Class 1A

Vermilion Catholic kimguidry@vermilioncatholic.com
Kyle Jinks –

Class B

Fairview kyle.jinks@allen.k12.la.us
Phillip George –

Class C

Plainview phillip.george@rpsb.us