LOUISIANA HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION

18-19 East / West All-Star Selection Committees

all-star coaches voting

WEST
Head Coordinator Christopher Kovatch Carencro cakovatch@lpssonline.com 337-344-5266
Head Coach Adam Coleman South Beau acoleman@beau.k12.la.us 337-794-8345
Assistant Coach Kenneth Sykes Woodlawn Shreveport ksykes@caddoschool.org 318-680-2428
Selection Committee – 5A Todd Russ New Iberia toruss@iberia.k12.la.us 337-967-3180
Selection Committee – 4A Danny Broussard St. Thomas More danny.broussard@stmcougars.net 337-278-8324
Selection Committee – 3A Jason Lewis Crowley jlewis@acadia.k12.la.us 337-288-3720
Selection Committee – 2A Ryan Vines Many vinesr@sabine.k12.la.us 318-315-2670
Selection Committee – 1A Antonio Hudson Lincoln Prep aeh4242@gmail.com 318-278-3277
Selection Committee – B TJ Hoffpauir Bell City thomas.hoffpauir@cpsb.org 337-540-4789
Selection Committee – C Klint Robinson Saline klint.robinson@bpsb.us 318-548-3038
EAST
Asst. Coordinator David Rader Downsville Charter dlrader@att.net 318-450-8279
Head Coach Stephen Dale St. Paul’s s.dale@stpauls.com 504-390-9917
Assistant Coach Damon West Rayville damon@richland.k12.la.us 318-237-1865
Selection Committee – 5A Butch Stockton Chalmette wstockton1953@gmail.com 504-577-0636
Selection Committee – 4A Daniel Dalleo West Ouachita danieldalleo@opsb.net 318-535-5015
Selection Committee – 3A Charles Smith Peabody charles.smith@rpsb.us  318-451-2963
Selection Committee – 2A Chris Beckman Episcopal-BR beckmanc@ehsbr.org 225-456-1383
Selection Committee – 1A Charlie Williams Tensas chwilliams@tensaspsb.com 601-443-1426
Selection Committee – B Kenny Almond Holden kenneth.almond@aol.com 225-335-1248
Selection Committee – C Matthew Herring Kilbourne mherring@wcpsb.com 318-355-1452